Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
IFK Arboga IK
Ishockey
IFK Arboga IK
NamnIFK Arboga IK
AdressBox 27
Postadress732 21 ARBOGA
Telefon0589-611 713
Fax
E-postinfo@arbogahockey.se
Orgnr878500-6076
Kontonr

Bankgiro: 970-3059               Swishnr 1233139599

Kontakt
 Funktion Namn Mobiltelefon  E-Post
    
 Styrelse   
 Ordförande Tobias Bojar 070-313 18 78 tobias@arbogahockey.se
 Vice Ordförande Ola Haglind 070-585 25 80 ola@arbogahockey.se
 Kassör Sören Bojar 070-241 08 76 soren@arbogahockey.se
 Ledamot  Peter Johansson 070-335 58 57 peter@arbogahockey.se
 Ledamot  Mats Hallgren 070-641 25 51 mats@arbogahockey.se
 Ledamot  Kevin Söderlund 070-292 77 49 kevin@arbogahockey.se
 Ledamot  Anette Johansson 070-373 34 50 anette@arbogahockey.se
 Sekreterare Sten Åhslund  sten@arbogahockey.se
 Sportgrupp   
 Sportchef Patrik Månsson072-388 61 04 sportgrupp@arbogahockey.se
  Christoffer Norgren  sportgrupp@arbogahockey.se
    
 Marknadsgrupp   
   Peter Johansson 070-335 58 57 marknad@arbogahockey.se
   Tobias Bojar 070-3131878 marknad@arbogahockey.se
   Ola Haglind 070-585 25 80 marknad@arbogahockey.se
   Sören Bojar 070-241 08 76 marknad@arbogahockey.se
 Ungdomsgrupp   
 Administratör Leif Lindberg  ungdom@arbogahockey.se

   
    
    
 Övriga Funktioner   
 Webb/IT Tobias Bojar 070-313 18 78 tobias@arbogahockey.se
 Domaransvarig Anette Johansson 070-373 34 50 anette@arbogahockey.se
          "                    Jonken Gustavsson  
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    

 
SPONSORER